They Were Not Divided  (1950)




Director:     Terence Young.

Starring:     Edward Underdown (Philip), Ralph Clanton (David), Helen Cherry (Wilhelmina), Stella Andrew (Jane), Michael Brennan (Smoke O'Connor), Michael Trubshawe (Major Bushey Noble), Rupert Gerard (Earl of Bentham), John Wynn ('45 Jones), Desmond Llewelyn ('77 Jones), Anthony Dawson (Michael), Estelle Brody (War Correspondent), Rufus Cruikshank (Sergeant Dean), R.S.M. Brittain (Regimental Sergeant Major), Christopher Lee (Chris Lewis), Alvin Floyd (Butch).

British and American troops from D-Day to the end of the war over Germany



Spoiler Warning









Return To Main Page

Return to Home Page (Vernon Johns Society)